Administration

Melissa Lane : Principal

Melissa Lane | Principal

My Email: melissa.lane@washk12.org


Amanda Green : Learning Coach

Amanda Green | Learning Coach

My Email: amanda.green@washk12.org


Michelle Crim : Finance Secretary

Michelle Crim | Finance Secretary

My Email: michelle.crim@washk12.org


Jennifer Moffitt : Registrar

Jennifer Moffitt | Registrar

My Email: jennifer.moffitt@washk12.org


Gayle Shepherd : Lunch Secretary

Gayle Shepherd | Lunch Secretary

My Email: gayle.shepherd@washk12.org


Carrie Harley : Counselor

Carrie Harley | Counselor

My Email: carolyn.harley@washk12.org


David Poulsen : Head Custodian

David Poulsen | Head Custodian

My Email: david.poulsen@washk12.org


Contact Us

425 Man O War Road
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435-673-6266
F: 435-674-6497

Building Extraordinary Students

Bloomington's Vision Statement

Empowering Students to Reach Their Greatest Potential

Lucky The Lion