Bloomington Elementary

Staff

Spencer Rowley : Reading Para

Spencer Rowley | Reading Para

My Email: spencer.rowley@washk12.org


Emma Powell : Math Para

Emma Powell | Math Para

My Email: emma.powell@washk12.org


Becky Goimarac : Reading Para

Becky Goimarac | Reading Para

My Email: rebecca.goimarac@washk12.org


Stephanie Gee : Reading Para

Stephanie Gee | Reading Para

My Email: stephanie.gee@washk12.org


Sandra Barton : Reading Para

Sandra Barton | Reading Para

My Email: sandra.barton@washk12.org


Natalie Houston : Take Home Library

Natalie Houston | Take Home Library

My Email: natalie.houston@washk12.org


Jessica Elzinga : Lunch Manager

Jessica Elzinga | Lunch Manager

My Email: jessica.elzinga@washk12.org


David Poulsen : Head Custodian

David Poulsen | Head Custodian

My Email: david.poulsen@washk12.org

Dave likes to do outdoor activities: hunting, fishing, camping, and hiking. He has been involved in Mountain Man activities for close to 40 years. He used to camp in a tee-pee but now puts a roll-away bed inside it. 


Contact Us

425 Man O War Road
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435-673-6266
F: 435-674-6497

Building Extraordinary Students

Bloomington's Vision Statement

Empowering Students to Reach Their Greatest Potential

Bloomington Buccaneers Parrot Logo