Staff

Sandra Barton : Paraprofessional

Sandra Barton | Paraprofessional

My Email: sandra.barton@washk12.org


Jill Vrendenburg : Lunch Manager

Jill Vrendenburg | Lunch Manager

My Email: jill.vrendenburg@washk12.org


Stephanie Bradbury : Paraprofessional

Stephanie Bradbury | Paraprofessional

My Email: stephanie.bradbury@washk12.org


Allison Dame : Paraprofessional

Allison Dame | Paraprofessional

My Email: allison.mclachlan@washk12.org


Natalie Houston : Take Home Library

Natalie Houston | Take Home Library

My Email: natalie.houston@washk12.org


Danika Rasmussen : Paraprofessional

Danika Rasmussen | Paraprofessional

My Email: danika.rasmussen@washk12.org


Jolene Smith : Paraprofessional

Jolene Smith | Paraprofessional

My Email: jolene.smith@washk12.org


Contact Us

425 Man O War Road
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435-673-6266
F: 435-674-6497

Building Extraordinary Students

Bloomington's Vision Statement

Empowering Students to Reach Their Greatest Potential

Lucky The Lion